Contact - Weston super Mare Horticultural Society

Weston Super Mare Horticultural Society
Weston super Mare Horticultural Society
Go to content


President:Cynthia Filer
Vice President:Bert Filer
Chairman:John Chapman
Flower Show Secretary:John Chapman
Committee members; Georgina Heathcote, Keith Jackson, Dave Rock, Ted Gill, and Robin Potter
** Whilst these positions are vacant, the emails are monitored
Meetings location:
St Peter's Church Hall. Baytree Road, Weston super Mare

Other contacts include:
Royal Horticultural Society,
Weston super Mare Allotment Club,
Somerset Federation of Gardening Clubs.

Back to content