Contacts - Weston super Mare Horticultural Society Main Portal

Go to content

Main menu:


Society Officers
President: Cynthia Filer
Vice President: Bert Filer
Chairman: John Chapman
Secretary: Sarah Ireland
Joint Treasurers: Mr and Ms Wilson
Newsletter: Keith Jackson
Membership: Heather Taylor
Flower Show: John Chapman

Meeting Location
All meetings are held at St Peter's Church Hall, Baytree Road.

Other contacts
Somerset Federation of Gardening Clubs
Royal Horticultural Society
Weston super Mare Allotment Club

Back to content | Back to main menu